A whole bunch of cool stuff

So much for posting all in one place. I wrote this off line in a text editor, so I could post it more than one place. Besides I’m tired of writing books and then accidentally closing the browser, or the many other things that could go wrong.

I’ve been in very pleasant spirits lately and have really been enjoying all the neat stuff going on around here, as well as the wonderful warm Fall weather.

Ok pleasantries appeased, let’s get to some worthwhile content.
If you could describe it as such, fortunately I’m a veteran. Although I don’t agree with the cause or the methods.
I’ve moved on now but membership still has its privileges. Such as I get my head shrunk for nothin and my drugs for free

So I went to see my dope dealer today, but I had to wait a little bit. Apparently those shrunken heads are pretty popular these days? So I went for a walk and discovered how huge and beautiful the woods in that area are. Nice.

Coming home with my stash of goodies I stopped downtown and noticed that they were announcing the winners for the art prize thing that has been and will continue to be going on till next weekend. Every Network TV crew I can think of was there. Including WKTV who I’ve done a lot of behind the scenes technical work for myself. With everybody in one place. It gave me a great opportunity to talk with a lot of tech. staff from FOX, WOTV, WXMI, Channel 13, and others, I met several local news reporters and anchors. Including one of the local news gals that I couldn’t help introducing myself to. We shook hands and had a nice chat for a few minutes. I’m sure she’s used to that sort of thing, and she’s probably married any way, but even if she wasn’t a TV personality, I’ll probably never wash that hand again… lol Sorry it’s a guy thing. ;-) Like I said though membership does have its privileges some times.

I then went on to listen to and chat with many musicians playing in the street or on the sidewalk I suppose. lol