Always Scared

Im new to this. I have been depressed and severly anxious for a long time. Im tired of being tired. I just want to be happy but dont know how. I feel like no one understands me or what ive been thru. I feel like im drowning and loosing everything that I care about including me.

I have watched people i love die right before my eyes. How are you suppost to deal with that. I'm scared ALL the time. I dont sleep. I dont eat. I'm constantly sick. Its overbaring.

Hello Kelie,
My name is Emily and I wanted to let you know that you are not alone. I have also been dealing with depression and anxiety for a little over a year now and have fried medication, etc. I know how you feel about making your self sick with all of this and not being able to live your life. I to have let these take over my whole being and it is really hard to be me anymore. I feel like I am a burden on people that I care about and sometimes it truly is hard to make it through the day. I want you to know you are not alone and if you ever just need to talk and vent just email or message me. I hope this was some what helpful.

-Emily

Emily

Thank you so much for that. It helps a lot knowing that I’m not crazy and there are other people out there that feel the same way. Everyone I know keeps telling me just to stop feeling that way. Like its a light switch or something that I can just turn on and off. If that were the case obviously I would turn it off. I mean who chooses to feel this way! Every single day.

Hi Kelie,