Am I Mad Bad or Sad

Hi I'm new to this hear it goes. I will cut it down a bit to save time. I met my wife 11 years ago and was happy together for a number of years at the start and supported each other. I told her before seeing that I had had anger issues and had seen a therapist for this. We were trying for children but were told due to my wife having her menopause at 11 should get pregnant. We then traveled away to start a new life. This is when my wife started with her depression and was in therapy. This was the first time my wife mentioned her physical and mental abuse. I always thought there was more to it as she described somethings that had been similar to my own life experiences but she got angry when I done this. We went abroad for a new life but had to come back to a different part of the country. We were both scared and worried. We had a huge row I said extremly spiteful things and kicked a table breaking my toes and through a pizza across the room. I was shouting at her that most of us have **** life, I was beaten and by my father and others. I asked her why it her life had been so bad and then it came out that mum and dad had sexually abused her as well. Since then my temper got worse as our lives went on. Work has been **** for both of us for, I have great job know but most of its been a hell roller coaster. My wife has now been in therapy for about 5 years and I for 10 weeks maybe 6 sessions both on anti-deppresents. Over the years my wife has been off work for over half of our 11years together. We dont have any family and have no close friends. As things have got worse so has my temper ended with me hitting my wife 3 times in about 3 years I have said the most hurtful things you could say in a rage and ended up being bulling and controling. She doesn't deserve this I know but have felt alone for years and unable to cope. I am know on my own and she has left me on Monday. She had suffered bulling at work and fasle facebook profiles say shes a barren