Another binge why wont it stop

i have been eating normal all week eating good eating when im hungry even though i feel guilty for eating and not making up for it but ive kept my body nourished well nourshied all week and yet a gain not even a week after my last binge i binged again i hate food i hate my appetite i hate myself i wont control again things were alot simpler listing to my ed

i know exactly how you feel. i feel the same way right now. i was doing so good for 2 weeks, and then binged ALL day yesterday. i hate food, i hate what i do to myself. i hate my body. sorry i know this isnt a helpful comment, but we're not alone at least?

I am new to this support group, but I feel that it is so helpful to see that I am not alone. I try not to let food run my life, but it is just this terrible monster that lurks and strikes when you least expect it. I don't want to be up and down; I just want to be stable. My family knows and I have been seeing a therapist, but I am a college student and it is so hard for my friends not to know. It is like this terrible secret with which I have to deal. I think hearing from everyone is so helpful--I just wanted to post and get my words out there so that I can prove to myself that I can do it.