Anyone need to talk about anything going on I'm here for u

Anyone need to talk about anything going on I'm here for u

how are you doing?

@Chntbrnkr I’m okay a little lonely but not that bad

Always need to talk. Hard finding someone and when I do I never really open up.

I'm studying to become a counselor, I've been told I'm very easy to open up to and good at giving advice. I guess since I've been through a lot that thoughs are true about me.

@bigbrotherjohn
I think you’re going to be a damn good one. Going through what you have gives you empathy and others hope.

would you like to talk

No thank you I'm good for now but I'm here if you or anybody else needs someone to talk to if there in a dark place

I can use a friend right now

@Bekahgirl okay, what’s up?

I'm just trying not to cut. I've gotten to the point where it's a habit and its taking over my life. I can't go to my friends cause they don't get it. I'm trying to quit but its hard.

Okay Bekahgirl where do you live and do you have a skype? If you really need my help then you will have access to my skype which is the best way to contact me. We can work more individually through your moments when you want to cut. Your not alone because i have cut over 30 times and my arms are full of them

Also if you need to talk to someone please call your local crisis hotline that u can find online or please call 911 if your even thinking slightly of killing yourself.

i understand how yow feel I'm struggling with wanting to cut I'm sorry your dealing with this

1 Heart