Confusion mixed with persistance

There are two people in my body- I have no idea how that happened. Me and of course ana. I hate ana. I love ana. I don't know. I hate walking along the fence.

I had a tiresome day. I am confused still. I am eating. But I am confused.

I am stressed from all my exams. Freaking out. ED is trying so hard to gain control. It did last week I am just eating this week.

I went to the gym this morning for a short run which felt good. Didn't stain myself. Mostly walked. When I took a shower I looked down at myself and said "deal with it, this is your body, just deal with it". How much does it suck to have to tell yourself that everyday? How much does it suck to not love what you look like... well it sucks a lot.

I studied sporadically today. Freaking out. Not knowing how to soak the information in. I kept telling myself well this food will do me some good. It will make me soak the information in better and think better on the test. It kept telling me "but it will make you fat". I barely have a voice to tell it to shut up though. I just put my hand to my mouth and just chew. Don't think. Just eat.

Then I went and watched my schools soccer team. I had a real good time. It was freezing, but fun. We lost. A new friend and I were talking during the game. Past high school stuff, marching band (yes I am a geek :)) and then she mentioned her time doing track. She mentioned having a coach that ran too much and then was sent away for anorexia in the middle of the season.

I stopped and had nothing to say.