Feeling myself slip into addiction

Hello, my name is Tony and this is my second day on this site. I found it while scanning the internet for information on percocet addiction. I have been using prescription drugs on and off for about almost 4 years now. It started when I had to get 8 of my teeth pulled and they prescribed some vics for my pain. After that, it kind of snowballed. Not too bad, but bad enough to the point where I was taking ANYTHING to get high. I started using drugs and drinking when I was a freshman in highschool. You know some pot here and there and some 40's every now and then. And after that it went to coke for a few months to pills to a really bad binge with extacy where I was taking 4 at once. And then my surgery with my teeth. I think that's really where I slipped. After the surgery I found crack. I smoked that for about 2 years pretty heavy until it almost gave me a heart attack one day when I decided to smoke some by myself. I haven't smoked it since that horrible day. I quite that cold turkey. I dont know how I did it but thank god I did. Now its percocets. In highschool I used to mess around with it a little. I used to take about 5 or 6 tylenol 3's with a bottle of Smirnoff. Nothing would happen after a while so I started snorting extacy and when that wasn't getting me high anymore thats when the crack hit. As I said earlier I'm done with that. But now its percocets. I dont take alot....yet, but I feel myself slipping. I used to try and push my self to take as much as possible my limit was 3 10mg. before I would start to throwup. Then I cut down to 1-2 a day. Now one doesn't do anything, in the way of getting high. It just makes me feel ok. Like I said I feel myself slipping my girlfriend sees it and I don't know what to do. Over the past weekend I took my stepfather's tylenol 3's he had about 9 and I took all of them at once and nothing happened. That's when I realized I might be in trouble. My liver is starting to hurt. Like I said, I fe