Good evening ladies! I am posting this for all the new lad

Good evening ladies! I am posting this for all the new ladies who have asked for the list of supplements i am using to help the various perimenopause symptoms. I am by no means a doctor, nurse or pharmacist and have had no medical training. The following list of vitamins and minerals are what I know to personally help ME in my quest to beat perimenopause/ menopause at stealing my mind, body and soul!
I am in my 14th year of perimenopause..... sometimes I think that mother nature forgot about me and I am stuck in perimenopause hell forever, then I remember that my poor grandmother STILL had a cycle at the age of 62, So I realize I could very well have another decade to go before I actually hit full blown menopause. I think this is a cruel thing to make me have all of these symptoms and still have the monthly horror show to deal with, But am sooo thankful that I have had the good fortune to find what works for me to keep the beast within at bay! Considering that I was at one time a few years ago in such a deep depression that I would stay in bed for days at a time, have such uncontrollable crying fits that my poor husband had no idea how to deal with me or what to do for me, the irrational anger over the smallest infractions would send me into a two day rage, then depression again over the guilt I felt for acting that way...i feel blessed to have beaten the game and drug myself out of the pit of hell I was in! I'm WINNING... The following supplements have helped me do this!
I use...
1200mg of fish oil 2x a day... this helps with so many things for anxiety, depression and keeps the heart healthy
1000iu of water soluble vitamin E to help personal dryness and dry skin
Super biotin for thinning hair skin and nails
Vitamin B 12 2500mg a day for increased energy
Vitamin B6 50mg for brain fog and nervous system