Hi everyone hope all is well... it's been a little while sin

Hi everyone hope all is well... it's been a little while since I've been here in group support ive been working alot... I'm a Pediatric Nurse and that is no joke... lol well these Last couple of mths have been pretty ok not super super great but for the most part it's been good... some ups and some downs... as expected in any marriage... we have our good day's and our bad day's but i would say more good then bad so that's something to be proud of... we have been married for 21yrs... we have 4 beautiful children together 1 girl and 3 boy's... coming up this September 2019 it will be 4yrs since my husband's affair... 4yrs now thats deep... yep my life... 4yrs ago my husband confessed to me that he had a affair... completely in shock although my womens intuition i could feel that my husband had met someone else i could feel that something was not right... being married to someone for so long you know them well at least you thought you knew them lol... Now 3 almost 4yrs ago when he cheated on me we were married 17yrs at the time... you hear me 17yrs now thats along time my husband my partner my rock my best friend my soulmate... cheated on me and i just couldn't believe it i thought i was stuck in a nightmare... my husband was standing in front of me crying and shaking telling me he messed up he screwed up he committed adultery he betrayed me he broke our values he had a 1 month affair and i guess the guilt was tearing him up as it should... he said he finally came to his senses and immediately broke it off with the chick... now after making him give me her number... just to make me feel better... i don't know this loser female but i just had to curse her out and i mean really let her have it NY style... lol... im sorry everyone this is so long but i really needed to vent alittle... NOW I give my husband alittle tiny bit of props... for having the balls to look me in my eyes and confess/ come clean... i was s