Hi. I've never done this before, I don't know really what I

Hi. I've never done this before, I don't know really what I need to do or go where, but, this seems like someone will hear me here.
I'm married to a xanax addict, who is also abusive physically, verbally, and has cheated. Lies of course, galore.
We've been married since December of 2014. I had only met him and fallen in love with him 4 months prior. He came from a brutally broken home, as did i. He seemed to have all the answers for breaking down walls and healing from the past. He worked on me long and hard. I owe it to him for setting me out the worst of myself.
He found his family after he he went to rehab. This was about a year before we met. He went in for xanax, having had near suicidal car crashes from seizures of withdrawal. Most of it he planned to get attention from his mother, he told her once three days later I'll be dead, and set himself up for a seizure on the highway. He went to rehab, he came back stronger than ever. His family mended, stable jobs, steady income, picked up classes to finish his credits. Perfect.
When we met, things were great. For me, I was so proud of him and in awe of his accomplishments, and I knew he would have answered for my messed up childhood.
We near eloped, his family was with ys, my family was apprehensive; I was defensive. ..and my marriage to him isolated me from them for this. They couldn't stand him, and I was his wife and had to stand for my family now.