I am just so overwhelmed

Hello all. I just joined the group and am excited about the feedback I hope to get. I am a full-time college student graduating in May, and am working 2 jobs (65 hrs a week) to make ends meet. My husband is currently out of work and I feel like I am having to take care of everything. As an upper level college student, my classes are starting to pile on the homework. I do not want my GPA to drop, then again I can not miss any work due to finances. At this point I am feeling exhausted and overwhelmed. I do not know what to do, I am just under a lot of stress. :(

It seems like you definitely have a lot on your plate and I know with myself, if I start to think of everything that I need to do it will make me go crazy. I understand that you cannot miss work but lets think about if you can do anything with school. Have you discussed your situation with any of your teachers/professors? Maybe they would allow extensions on certain assignments? Another option is to maybe extend graduation until the end of summer. Maybe lighten your load now and then take one or two summer classes.

Wooda21,