I Don't Know What to do Anymore

I am new to this and I have never started a discussion, but I really need to get some advice or find someone that can relate. I have been married for 9 years now with 2 wonderful children, but have not been happy for at least 3 years now. I try to blame a lot of my unhappiness on my cancer diagnosis and loss of a job that year, but those things are just a small part of my unhappiness. I think these things just opened my eyes to my unhappiness in my marriage. Soon after we were married, we stopped going out and doing things as a couple. We then had children and now we don't go out at all just us or with friends. To me, going out to dinner with the kids is not a date. There is no romance in our marriage and my husband doesn't share how he feels. We get in the same arguments about every 2-3 months because nothing changes and I am so bored and lonely at home. Usually he twists my words around or misinterprets what I am saying and I get blamed for blaming or attacking him. I end up crying and we then we don't talk the rest of the day or even next day. Basically, things are just supposed to blow over and forgot about. I am so tired of doing this over and over again. I tried to tell him today again that I was unhappy and I want to do things together as a couple. He listened to me and really had no response. He claimed that he has tried talking to me at night but I am on the computer or ipod. I explained that I do this because I am bored and need more in my life. Of course my conversation ended in myself crying again and him going on with his day and with really no talking for the rest of the day. He tried to tell me before he went to bed that he was sorry if my day was boring today, but I wasn't going to start up again. WTF, you sit here for almost an hour without saying anything and then you try and bring it up right before bed. I just told him goodnight.