I dont know who to talk to. I feel like i have no one to tel

I dont know who to talk to. I feel like i have no one to tell these things to, and i have these urges to hurt myself. I feel so pathetic, but i just cant get a normal day to function. I go to school but i dont have a job, and i wanna drop out of the school and just have a job.. But i feel like i cant do it, because im no good. I have these thoughts that no one would hire me, and it stems from this deep insecurity.. And i dont know how to communicate it to other people, i just wanna disappear. I have some debt, because i live by myself .. And i cant keep going on this way, it just feels hopless and i dont feel like keep on trying.. The future looks so dark and i just wanna go to my bed and not exist anymore. Im struggling not to cut or burn myself, and i dont know what else to do.

1 Heart

Sorry to hear you are struggling a bit. How old are you?

If you feel the need to talk send me a PM.I am also a student so I can relate to your stroy and struggles.Maybe we could share some thoughts togheter.

1 Heart

I am very sorry about your suffering. Can you tell us more about what triggered all that? We are all here to listen, share and help each others. Many of us are/ have going/ gone through feelings of low self esteem, hopelessness, suicidal thoughts, despair, lack of concentration, wanting to give up etc after a bad experience and/ or lack of love and support. It will be good for you to share your experience so we can better help. Lot of hughs and love.

1 Heart