I feel like he looks at every girl that has the fakest body

I feel like he looks at every girl that has the fakest body when walking by. He swears he's not and says I'm crazy, but I'm really not. I legit stare at him while his eyes wander.

For how long have you dated him?

@105 10 about to be 11 years.

So I’m not an expert, and I can not see what is really happening. I think when a guy starts to look around, there could be an issue. From experience, and I am a man.
Talk to a professional if possible. They may ask you ( and I am not asking) how is your sex life, do you set aside special times do do things, maybe date night every Wednesday or whatever. And have intimate evenings.
Spark his interest in you again.?
I am not a pro. Just my thoughts. Best of luck. Relationships are hard. Usually worth the work. Not always.

1 Heart

@CKBlossom,
I agree there is a problem. The best way to resolve the problem is the question.
In my opinion that is.

I think alot of us can relate
Todays world is very competitive and we are all influenced whether we like it or not by the lovely beauty standards. I almost feel that we are so drawn into it we immediatly start scanning other women like a robots for reasons why they are better or for reasons why they arent better than us. I cant even go out to dinner with out feeling the tension rise between other women (and thats not just on my part) I try to keep in check. However, when im with my husband and there are clear indicators another women is being competitve, catty, a flirt or he wont stop checking them out it gets to me and eventaully i come across like the catty one and i hate it. It drives me nuts. I know its natural to look but I swear its a game to them.