I lost the love of my life two months ago. we were together

I lost the love of my life two months ago. we were together for over twenty years,we were around each other 24 - 7 HOME BOUND. Her death came in her sleep out of no where,and she was only 55 years old.She was the most loving woman i have ever meet. I am having nightmares ever night because i am the one that woke up and found her dead next to me it was the wost thing ever!!!! Some nights i don't sleep! I am 51 years old and now i'm all alone no friends & no spouse. she was both to me , i miss her so much there are not words for how i really feel. I am home bound and very alone ! This is my very first time online.

8 Hearts

Hi shellyij and welcome. I'm so sorry to hear about your partner's unexpected death. I'm glad you decided to post in the group as there are a lot of us lonely here for different reasons.

1 Heart

Hi Shellyij. I'm sorry for your loss. We are all here for you. Big Hug.

@turbulence thank you

@skye60to43ll Thank you so much it means alot.

So sorry to hear about your loss. It is a precious gift this person you had in your life. Keep the memory of this wonderful person in your heart and day by day with time you can heal. Hopeful this site may help in your postings as an outlet. Hugs

@Technofreak Thank you what you said means alot.

I'm so sorry for your loss