Im 15 years old and living with psoriasis. I have been livin

Im 15 years old and living with psoriasis. I have been living with it for many years now and i can't remember a stage in my life where i havent had psoriasis. It can go from being good to going quite bad. At this moment in time of my life i'm finding it difficult to see my life without psoriasis. I have prom coming up next year and many of my friends now have boyfriends. When we go to parties all my friends will wear nice skirts with there legs out and i have to try and look nice covered up. If anyone has any tips on how to deal with this it would be a great help.

Hello, I have a son your age who used to have it. PM me, I can help you

@akapatience thanks for the reply. can you message me? i am new to this and not quite sure how it works. Thank you