I'm trying so hard to maintain my sanity

Lately due to an extremely ugly divorce from a very abusive man, who abused me every way you could possibly think of verbal, physical, mental, spiritual he raped me and physically beat me on a daily basis to gain more power of me this lasted for a little over a decade at first me and my son got away from him but I trusted his family to help me out since I thought I could trust them after 10 yrs , somehow in my fear and my lack of knowledge of the divorce process my ex manipulated the system to work in his favor he took everything from me including my son now after continued threats form him and his family if I was ever to try to regain custody of my son they said I would suffer even more. So now I live in fear of my life , my son's well-being and I have little knowledge of what to do next? I relive the abuse over an over again in my head every night I wake up from a horrible violent memory my body shaking , a shortness of breath and an uncontrollable crying almost powerless to stop once it starts I now am almost afraid to sleep now I can't sleep unless completely exhausted. at first all memories were sort of blocked out i just kept having a really bad memory as if I was avoiding in denial about the truth but since that monster took my son and my ex wont allow me to see or speak to him in the last year my grief and feeling powerless at the moment brought back everything else painful he has caused over an over again.