I've been dealing with 33+ food allergies and candida. I didI've been dealing with 33+ food allergies and candida. I

I've been dealing with 33+ food allergies and candida. I did an allergy food removal diet for 3 months. Bascially I ate non starchy veggies and non breaded meat. Those are the only foods I don't react too. I started bringing back fruit which I removed only to get a handle on the candida. As soon as I did this I can't get rid of my headaches and I gained 7 lbs in 3 days from having a serving of fruit a day. I'm afraid of trying anything else but I can't survive on a little bit of meat and veggies forever for my sanity. Any suggestions?

Have you tried visiting a Naturopath, this seems very odd, how can you gain that much from whole foods?

Hi casperson, I am sorry you are feeling frustrated due to the allergies you have and uncomfortable symptoms. Since I am not a healthcare professional, I cannot make any scientific suggestions for you; however, I can easily connect you with a free appointment with a qualified healthcare professional through a digital service, called Maven Clinic. I found out about this awhile ago and found it helpful, so I know you would benefit as well. Just follow the simple steps below:

1. Download the app Maven Clinic on your IPhone or IPad (if using a computer, go to https://www.mavenclinic.com/)
2. Make an account using your best email and log-on
3. Scroll down where it says referral code and type: FIRSTFREEASC
4. After $25 is automatically added to your account, go to book appointments and choose nutrition or general health (depending on what you feel would be the most helpful)
5. Select the health professional of your choice and choose a time (ignore the price displayed--your appointment is free with the referral promo code)
6. Launch the app or website (if on computer) when it is time and ask questions and enjoy!