Loneliness, stress, family depression, relationship problems, financial stress, underemployment

hi! i feel the following:

loneliness
stress
family depression
relationship problems
finincial stress
underemplyment

Loneliness: its because, recently my friend just got engaged and other friends are getting engaged as well, but here i m at the age of 24 still single and its really hard to except life as its treating me.

stress: i wake up at 5:30am and come from work at 7:00pm

family depression: father is a alcoholic, retired, thinks about money all the time, have a big brother who is taking care of the finances but he is also complaining, my sister in law is a very sh-rude person, and have a step mother who is leaving the house in few days.

please help me solve this three main points and ill explain the other 2 later on my discussion.

hussein,
i wish i could simply help you solve all that but unfortunately it's not as simple. so a few questions:

i'm not a dating expert at all but what do you think why you're still single? and is that really the reason why you feel lonely? could it not be more from the inside? your happiness shouldn't depend on another person (which i know is easily said!).

what do you work? what is the chance of reducing those hours? other than long hours is there other reasons why you feel stressed?

do i understand it right that you live with your family? if you are unhappy there, could you move out? does your family know how the whole situation affects you? could you talk to them openly?

love
maedi

why i am single?? i think i m not ready but if i see my other friends, they are also not ready i mean financial ways and age ways too, but still they are like going on.

i work as a logistics head in a manufacturing firm.

other then work stress i do not think there is other stress which is a problem.

i cant move out as we just bought a house few years back and we are finishing its loan which we took to buy the house.