Lost In life

Hello Everyone, I'm new to support group and i was looking for someone to listen and maybe have some advice for me. I'm 44years old and I have no life. I've been unemployed for almost 14 months now and it's driving me crazy. I can't seem to find anything out there, and on top of that I spend all my days and nights alone. I sit in my room all day crying and wondering why this is all happening to me. I've been mistreated in not 1 or 2 relationships, but all of them. I feel that I'm a good person and I would do anything for anybody but i can't get the same in return. I just don't know what to do.

LonelyCee

hey cee! welcome to the site!

i am truely sorry that you are struggling so much but being on this site now you are not alone with it. this is the place to get more support and understanding than you could ever imagine.

i am newly unemployed right now too as due to my varius mental issues i couldnt do my job anymore. i quit in order to receive treatment; and i simply hate the thought of not earning my living anymore.

what did you do before you got unemployed? what were the reasons you had to leave your job?

you said you are alone. do you have any friends and/or family that might be there for you but you didnt dare ask yet?

im here if you wanna talk, hun!

love
maedi

lonelycee

have u thought about being a volenteer somewhere local to where u live so that u can get out and about again and meet people, i know this isnt the same as having a job but u need to be out there with others who can offer u some human contact rather than being alone,

do u have any pets? a special hobby ? or just something u like to do in general?

keep posting hon

as always loving thoughts and positive vibes
D :)

Hello Lonelycee :)