Not sure if this is where this goes-

my gf had a miscarage at 3 & 1/2 months. It was 20 years ago. I was 17, on the date she told me she was pregnant the next year i was kinda depressed & ended up ODing on asprins. that night was horrid, i was drinking a lil, & i went to sleep wanting to be with my kid, i dreamed of a lil girl & she said her name was brittany. to shorten this down, i let her live in me, i made room for her. the doctors was good, i was pretty much gone & they saved me. from their on out, i kept this lil girl in my head.
we talked a lot like a dad & daughter. then i started playing video games on the coputer. It was ok at 1st but then i created a female character for my brittany. it got bad, it was like roleplay at its worst it seemed, she was 12 and taking over. id go to bed & wake up a few hours later setting in front of the computer playing games on her characters, never remembering getting out of bed.
Later it got even worse, i started seeing her more, like in the car, she would be in the back seat & start talking, if i was up late she would be setting on my computer desk talking
sometimes id wake up & be outside walking in the yard but it was her that put me there.
I talked to a pych in real life & they said it was easy to fix, don't play video games... so i don't.. but she was there before the games, & shes still here.
she would been 19 this past july. i use to see her always in a lil dress it was white. now she wears jeans with a yellow belt. i never look at her face ever, even in my dreams i avoid hr face because of a dream from a long time ago.
why is she changed clothes after all this time ? i don't think of myself as crazy, at first glance at the subject, yea but, it was my daughter & god knows i loved her. she didn't get buried & she didn't get named, so i gave her life with me.i just don't understand why shes changing after all this time. idk just confused i guess

poor u