Not sure of anything

Hi Im K, this is my first time in a support group and i hope that it will give me peace. I am a overly sensitive person and i love and give so much of me that I have nothing left for myself. I have turned into a clingy girlfriend and i need to change before i am left in this life alone. I sit around my house wondering why my boyfriend doesn't want me around and why he is with me at all.

welcome unwanted

im glad u have joined us at the support group.

its hard to b oversensitive i know another one of our gurus bluidkiti has a sensitive daughter (it might b an idea to pm her)

as to why it happens and what u are feeling prehaps u could do with a proffesional hand to sort it out

but please keep posting and chattin

as always

loving thoughts and positive vibes

thanks for your support. I am dealing with a though cituation and the one person i should be able to lean on doesnt understand how i feel "Im to emotional" so this makes me feel like there is hope for me and maybe hope for my relationship and my children.

I am also a over sensitive person, and always give myself to others before my own needs are taken care of.
I think that it's there is so much emotion and past stuck up inside you that you haven't let out or let go of that it makes you so sensitive. Maybe if things happened that still come in your mind you should talk about it.
I am also clingy. But it's because your afraid to loose and let go.
Talking and letting go will maybe help to over sensitivity. (:

Hey Guys,
I have also been said to be an over-sensitive person. i do give an awful lot to people and expect nothing in return, if I get anything back I am quiet surprised. I have always been the over emotional one in the household, that has plauged me since childhood, if anybody says anything bad, I always take it back upon myself and i never think really - that is their issue not mine.