Ok I have deleted what I wanted to say now 6 times. I have n

Ok I have deleted what I wanted to say now 6 times. I have never done anything like this before. I have always handled things on my own. But I am at a total loss in my life right now. I don't know if this is the right group to post in. I just know I am scared beyond my ability to understand and handle.

2 Hearts

welcome to SG....just post...people will come by and help....this is a good place really....no shame in asking for help...I think many have had to ask for help at one point.....it's actually a very good thing....

1 Heart

What's going on?

1 Heart

I feel completely and uttet alone. Long story short. I'm 42 years old. Since the age of 20 I have been in 2 relationships. 13 years exwife, 7 years with girlfriend. At 38 years old my health made an incredible turn for the worse. Because of my health my exwife came after me and got custody of my kids when I was 39. The judge said I could not properly provide for my children. Can you imagine being told that, by someone who dont you. Well my girlfriend is now leaving me. She said she can't do it any more mentally, physically, financially.
She is leaving me because of my health. I have never lived by myself since the age of 18. I am completely overwhelmed. My heart is now shattered. My soul is broken, I am trapped in a body that won't allow me to enjoy life as I knew it. My kids taken from me. I don't want to fight anymore, I am tired of the physical and mental pain that I am in. I am tired, not sleepy tired. I am tired.

@Kace
I just wanted you to know how sorry I am to hear how you are struggling at the moment. I understand how you are feeling as I have been where you are at this moment. Hang in there, okay. Life has a way of working itself out.