So much pain

I AM NEW TO THIS POSTING AND KNOWING HOW IT WORKS BUT I AM NO SO MUCH PAIN AND I NEED HELP IN A SOLUTION. I JUST CANT LIVE LIKE THIS. IT HURTS SO BAD THAT MY CHEST HURTS AND THEN I THINK I AM HAVING A HEART ATTACK. CAN SOMEONE LISTEN AND GIVE ME SOME ADIVE. I RELLY NEED HELP- MORE THAT EVER AND I NEED IT NOW. I HAVE NO ONE TO TURN ON AND I AM SO SCARED.

hi sky 77

welcome to support group

all u have to do is write the things that are causing u pain and hurt down and we will continue from there.

u can write as much or as little as u like and hopefully someone will have been there and survived or be at the beginnin of the journey u are already on

but please

keep posting and chattin

as always

loving thoughts and positive vibes