Symptoms?

As I do suffer from an Eating Disorder, I know IBS is often a result. Just wondering what the symptoms are?
I experience bloating almost daily, it never seems to go away...I used to only have bowel movements once a week, now I cant urinate without having a bowel movement, literally everytime im in the bathroom I go...I guess the frequency of which i go is throwing me off...
My diet consists of only fruits and veggies w hich i know is partly the reason for such frequent movements.
Um also, this is kinda gross and i feel like a dirt bag asking/saying it...but i notice most of the time there is undigested food in the movements...
Could I have IBS?

Lilac, I am not a doctor nor an expert, but from what you've posted I can only guess that it's your diet. You need more substance in your diet because there may be too much acidity and your body's having a hard time digesting foods with high acidity and lack of substance. I eat a lot of fruits and veggies, but make sure to balance it out with foods like oatmeal, cottage cheese, eggs, and other protein. I know that you're vegan, but there are many sources of protein for you. Have you talked to a doctor about this and/or a nutritionist?

Hmm puppy, the acidity from the grapes? You dont think it could be IBS?

I think that if your diet is simply made up of fruits and veggies, then that will really agitate your stomach and cause severe irritation; therefore, possible turned into IBS. Have you checked with your doctor about this? I definitely would try to nip it in the bud sooner rather than later. You don't want it to get any worse or cause long-term issues.

I havent brought it up, he knows I have digestive issues as a result of my ED but we've never discussed IBS...I think I will bring it up this week when I see him.