Taking over everything im new

Hi, i'm new to this whole support groups thing? its kind of cool i can talk openly about my anxiety on here and not feel judged. I suffer from anxiety and have often panic attacks. I feel so insecure and like a freak after it, and that just uppens my anxiety. I dont know if its hereditary, but my mom has it also but hasnt a clue I do. Im in counseling for the depression i'm going through.. Is anxiety curable? Im not sure. I feel silly writing about this. Well, I started having panic attacks awhile ago. Random things would trigger me, and I have gotten made fun of, lost a best friend because he said I do it for attention and such. It's taking over my life. I cant go in the ocean without getting anxious. It's putting so much restrictions on me. And all the things going on in my life seem to amplify my anxiety. My sister, aka my other half, is going all the way across the country for college. My parents, considering divorce. My friends are all turning against me because I lash out easily due to my depression/anxiety.. Im only 14, why me!? Its even gotten in the way of my Christian faith, my walk with Christ. It has me doubting and just not knowing anymore. It needs to stop being such a big part of my life. It has TAKEN OVER ME. I dont like it, but can't stop it. I'm not that strong. What should I do!?

"Tied together with a smile but you're coming undone"