The Roller coaster highway of love may need to be closed due to maint issues

First, I would like to thank "Vic" for creating this site. I am very new to this so please bear with me if I ramble.I have gone through many of the posts on this particular site and what I found completely refreshing was that there ARE men on here who, like me, are trying to reach out for help. Because our DNA does not allow us to communicate very efficiently, it is so nice to know we can crawl into "our cave" on here to hash out some of our problems, with what it seems so far as being, lots of good advice and understanding. My "problem" in a nut shell is this: