****Trigger Warning**** I'm 33yrs old and this might sound r

****Trigger Warning**** I'm 33yrs old and this might sound ridiculous to say but I feel like I should not have been born. I've got a health issue that no one seems to be able to give a pill to cure. A doc that doesn't think it's anything but restless leg syndrome. A wife who doesn't think it's the vibrations from living so close to a freeway. And I'm not good at life. I'm not particularly skilled at much. I like learning a lot, but I'm not a quick applied learner (needed to rise in the workforce), I'm a scattered organized person, I can be kind of eccentric. I did not win the genetic lottery on my mom's side mental health speaking. I feel mine is only slightly than my mom's but much better than my grandma's. And who knows what I got from my dad's.
I spent a good portion of this morning crying in the shower and debating calling the crisis line (which aren't usually very helpful. Just ask what you've done before to calm yourself down) or my DBT couching call which also would have been equally as unhelpful I'm sure. No immediate help when you need it. So here I am wondering why I continue existing. Breaking down crying. Taking pills that don't help. With people who don't believe me. Barely making it. Wondering if it would be better in a hospital... A safe bubble... No sex....no pet dog Cora...no wife ..with the crazies...but safe and ideally no longer buzzing

1 Heart

Hi Crystal,