I am new to this support group and feel like I need to vent

I am new to this support group and feel like I need to vent as well. I have been with my husband for 15 years, but married this October. In 2016, I was caring for my father in home on hospice. I was alone and my husband (then boyfriend) claimed he was always busy (he owns a diner) so I believed him. A few months went on and my father was dwindling away and I was so alone watching him die and my boyfriend was no where to support me at all. The day my father died I called him for support, he then tells me I found someone new and she’s great. So then at that point I’m not only in shock of my father dying, but numb from what I just heard. A few months go by and he reaches out and I mentioned her and he said “we only talked and had coffee!” My trusting self believed it. Long story short a year later he professed his love for me after I moved out of NJ to Ohio (heal myself) and he was destined to bring me back to NJ to make it right!! Something in my gut told me ask about the coffee chick. I did and he still denied anything happened. I was in an accelerated nursing program and finished this summer and he proposed to me in January and set to marry October 2021. I sat in a chair and felt that gut feeling like ask him again. He kneeled before me, looked me in the eyes and said, “ Holly I swear on my sons life that nothing happened sexually with the coffee lady.” I though he swore on his sons life he has to be telling me the truth. I got married and still after I was married I was reading his body language his body was shriveling over In guilt. Something said to me “seek the truth” (I was opening up to GOD more) so I lied and said Sam I talked to her (coffee lady) and she told me the truth do you want to tell me the truth now. That had to be the one moment in my life I thought I nearly fell to the floor. He told me everything: while my father was dying and I was dying watching him die, my bf: