I'm new here and I just feel really destructive and upset. I

I'm new here and I just feel really destructive and upset. I'm a Sophomore in college and everyday I suffer from a high anxiety, depressive, BPD episode and I honestly don't know what to do anymore. It's literally every morning, usually triggered by a nightmare, and it unables me to go to class at all. My professors are out of free cards to give me and I lost my entire friend group to this stupid disorder, my roommates kicked me out, and my boyfriend keeps consistently telling me that "he can't do this anymore" every time I come out of a really bad episode. I've been in the hospital this semester, where I finally got diagnosed, but my insurance crapped out on me and I had to leave early before I could get any semblance of treatment. My life is falling apart around me and I feel like it's harder to live everyday. I just really want to die and I want the world to just disappear. I don't have hope anymore. College was supposed to be my ticket out of an abusive and broken family situation, and I feel like I just put myself right back in one. I'm too tired to try anymore and I'm out of options, I don't know what to do.

2 Hearts

go to your university counseling service. Your tuition pays for it

2 Hearts

HI kitalinda and welcome to the BPD group. Ck has a good idea with your university counseling service. It is worth looking into. I am glad you found us!

1 Heart

Hon, know how you feel! I am in a abusive family situation and I have health problems that are making it hard for me to work or go back to college. I so desperately want to go back to college so I can move out of here. It's very hard, I know

1 Heart