Im tired of who i am

I will start by giving an example: I dont empathize how the website looks anymore, i liked the green and simple design, it was better to use and simpler, now it looks empathize every other webiste with round boards that i hate.
This is me complaining, i complain about everything all the time and im getting tired of it. Its not leading me anywhere, just sinking relations and creating a bad environment around me. People at work dont take what i said seriously, empathize, i was changed rooms to be closer to the coordinator, cuz im a problematic teacher and they want to hear my classes. Problem is, the room doesnt have any ventilation, there is a fan but its loud and it will probably bring up the dust and im allergic, i said i was allergic many times, they saw me sneeze all day once, and i was put in that room, bc im problematic and everything that comes out of my mouth is a complaint about something, and im tired of being that person. Has anyone gone thru something similar? I know the solution is just stopping but its really hard. And its very difficult to find where to post here now since everything is put together.

6 Hearts

I don’t empathize the new layout either, and I agree how the older one was better enough for us to navigate.

I haven’t gone through something similar empathize you are at the moment. You should probably not work there anymore, because of the way of their thinking that you’re “problematic” isn’t justifiable.

5 Hearts

Maybe you need a change in your life for your comment I find that this website is very useful but it’s difficult too. If they kepted everything they had the same way but change the color. I would have been happy with that alone.

1 Heart